Online Store  
 

Find a Corel Partner Near You
Search our Corel partner database for India by region or product authorization

 
Select a Region Product Authorization

Corel Draw Graphics Suite
Name of Company Address Contact Person Tel / Fax Email
Aditya Infotech Ltd Delhi Address 2-5, Khemka Center, DDA Building,
Nehru Place, New Delhi - 110 019.
Binish Parikh 9167707752 binish_parikh@adityagroup.com
Intcom Systems 20, Grnd Floor, Rajasthan Technical Centre Patanwala Estate, Near Shreyas Theatre, L.B.S Marg, Ghatkopar (West), Mumbai 400086 Mr. Mahendra Patil 022- 67701485/1486 mahendra@intcomsystems.com
Orange CAD Academy S-4, Shrinarayan Complex, 49, Central Bazar Road, Bajaj Nagar, Nagpur Aniat Pande 0712-3294747 anita.pande@orangecad.co.in
LDS Infotech Pvt. Ltd. B/502, Dipti Classic, Suren Road, Off M.V. Road, Behind Cine Magic, Andheri (East), Mumbai 400093 Premal Nanavati 022-26849192, 09821894422 premaln@ldsinfotech.com
Prema Software Solutions 118, Malviya Nagar, BHOPAL-462003 Mr. Anil Upmanyu 0755-2557054, 4234760 upmanyua@yahoo.com
Corel Elements  431 Shaniwar Peth, opp. Sheniwar Peth Police Station, Pune 411003 Anand Dixit   9822840887 corelelements@gmail.com
Dolphin Computers 703, Kirti Shikhar ,11 Distt. Centre Janakpuri New Delhi-110058. Mr. Rajeev Malhotra 9810020379 rajeev@dolphincomputer.co.in
Ianimate Inc H-63 Bombay Life Building, CP, Delhi 100011   +91 9888888847 Sales@Ianimate.in
Ianimate Inc SCO 85, @nd level, Sector 38C, Chandigarh  Jorawer Singh 09888 888 848  joe@ianimate.in 
Vignesh Infotech #1181/A,11th A Cross,West of Chord Rd,2nd Stage, Mahalakshmipuram Extension, bangalore - 086 Sudhakar 9845202838 vigneshinfotech@vsnl.net
Technografx Software solutions 2nd floor city center Trissur Shiju Antony 9947377533 technografx@gmail.com
Intercad systems Pvt Ltd 7th Floor, Alpha Plaza, KP Vallon Road, Kadavanthra, Cochin 682020 Cinu 9847032588 cinu@intercadsys.com
Neural Networks 37/1444  I  Emmanuel Road ,  Off. Kaloor - Kadavanthra Road ,  Kadavanthra  Kochi- 682017    Manoj.p.Joseph 9856049732 sales@neuralbiz.com
Jei Infomedia N0:6,Green peace Apartments,86th street. ,18th Avenue,Ashok Nagar,Chennai-83 Bala 9600041519 bala@jeiinfomedia.com
Alliance Prosys #1-10,198,ITPI Building, Beside Post Office, Begumpet, Hyderabad-500016 Ravi Putta/Vijay 040-66161616 ravi.p@allianceprosys.com
Designer's Cube # 29,1st Floor,Arunodaya Complex, Dwarakanagar, 1st Lane, Vizag Nawaz 9246627030 designercube@gmail.com
Corel Insight 103, Saket Apt., Sagar Complex, Saibaba Nagar, Near J. B. Khot School, Borivali (West), Mumbai 400 092. Pratik shah 9820389899 sales@corelinsight.com
Setu technologies 103, Room NO. 17-18, Jagnath Temple, Banganga road, Walkeshwar Bhupesh Chheda 9967640725 bhupesh@setutech.com
Surya Computers 29 Shanti Chambers, Nr. Geeta MandirSchool, Pratapnagar Road, Vadodara 390004 Jaydeep Purohit 9825039288 /
9726279222
jay2001_surya@yahoo.com
ProSYS Softwares No. 279, 2nd Floor, Above Karvy Consultants, 67th Cross, Rajajinagar 5th Block, Bangalore - 560010 (Near Bhasyam Circle) Siddarth Balaji Ph : 080 – 42194431 prosyssoftwares@gmail.com
TM Systems Pvt. Ltd 804-Aditya Building, Nr. Mithakhali Six Roads,Ellisbridge,
Ahmedabad - 380 006
Binit Shah 9825018070 binit@tmspl.com
ITCG Solutions Pvt. Ltd. 204, Anand Complex, Jetalpur Rd, Alkapuri, Baroda - 390007, Nilesh Kuvadia 0265- 2359804 Nilesh@itcgindia.com
Bion Creations Pvt Ltd 150ft Ring Road, 201, Pragati Complex, Nr. Jade Blue, Rajkot Ashish Kantaria 0281- 2583296 mail@Bion.biz
Adwait Printers 18, Laxmi Narayan Jaju Market, Hiralal Lane, Raviwar Karanja, Nashik - 422001
Abhijit Puranik 9822931336 adwaitprinters@gmail.com
Sujata Computers Pvt. Ltd 42/2G, Raj, Dashbhuja Estate, Karve Road, Pune, Maharashtra 411004 Naval Parikh 9850712300 naval.parikh@sujataindia.com
Nimbus Technologies LG-10, City Centre, 570, M.G.Road, Indore (M.P.) Mr. Shalin Maheshwari Tel: +91-731-3926583, 4040264 Centrex: 3274
M +91-9977788877
Email:
shalin@NimbusTechnologies.net
shalin22@gmail.com
Web:
www.NimbusTechnologies.Net
Shivam Technologies 2A,New Pajapat colony,
Senapati Bhawan Road,
Ratanada, Jodhpur Rajasthan 342001.
Mr. Nitin Deora
Mr. Bhupesh Chheda
09799335522
09967640725
nitindeora@shivamtechno.com
bhupesh@shivamtechno.com
Venus Data Products 1st Floor, Venus House, Hira Modi Street, Opp. Gujarat Samachar, Udhna Darwaja, Surat – 395002 Mr. Gaurav Mehta Ph: +91 261 2350905 / 2344470
M: 9825119237
gmehta@venusin.com
 
Top
Copyright © 2011 Corel Corporation. All rights reserved.